Velocity Esports Racing

Welcome to the home of the greats.

For drivers with VELOCITY in their DNA.

Season 2020/2021

After joining Haas for the first ever V1 Malta Series season, Jake Sammut showed his talents by securing both championship and constructors for the respective year.

Season 2021/2022

Ryan Carabott, after the sensational driving behind the wheel of his Aston Martin F1 car, secured the 2021/2022 championship title by accumulating a total of 312 points throughout the season.

Jake Sammut, the driver behind the wheel of his McLaren, has been crowned the 2022/2023 Season 4 champion after accumulating an impressive 241 points throughout the season.

Adrian Manduca behind the wheel of the Ferrari, enters the V1 Malta Series history after accumulating a sensational 206 points in Season 5.